Events

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 -
6:15pm to 7:45pm

FMA student association will hear from Paul Lountzis, Founder and President of Lountzis Asset Management. Professional attire required.

Friday, April 15, 2016 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Please join the Department of Finance for the Meritage Residential Real Estate Challenge and inaugural Real Estate Industry Reception.
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 -
6:15pm to 7:45pm

FMA student association will hear from representatives of Edward Jones.

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 -
6:15pm to 7:45pm

FMA student association will hear from representatives of Edward Jones.

Thursday, May 12, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, May 15, 2016 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Honoring Master's and Ph.D. Candidates
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 8:00am
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 9:00am

Our finance graduate preparatory classes are are designed to help students develop the background and terminology gained in an undergraduate financ

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 (All day) to Friday, June 24, 2016 (All day)

Learn more and register at https://ugrad.eller.arizona.edu/camps.

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 -
8:00am to 5:00pm

Pages