Events

Sunday, May 13, 2018 -
9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 9:00am

Our finance graduate preparatory classes are designed to help students develop the background and terminology gained in an undergraduate finance pr

Thursday, May 31, 2018 -
8:00am to 10:00am

On behalf of the University of Arizona Eller College of Management and the College of Medicine – Phoenix, we would like to invite you to the “Futur

Friday, October 19, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, October 20, 2018 (All day)

Thank you for your interest in Eller College Make a Difference Day, held this year on October 19th and 20th . We welcome and encourage students, fa

Friday, October 26, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, October 27, 2018 (All day)
There's no place like Homecoming.
Thursday, November 1, 2018 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Eller Dean Paulo Goes and Professor Stephen Gilliland 
Friday, November 9, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm

Alon Brav, Professor of Finance, Duke University presents

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Please join Dean Paulo Goes as he hosts the Dean's Speakers Series:
Saturday, December 15, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:30pm

Pages