Events

Monday, July 24, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 9:30am to Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 8:00am to Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 -
1:00pm to 4:15pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Presented by Delta Sigma Pi, Eller Dean's Board and 
Eller College of Management
Friday, September 29, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm

Simon Gervais, Professor of Finance, Duke University presents "The Equilibrium Val

Pages