Events

Friday, April 21, 2017 -
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Please join the Department of Finance for the Meritage Residential Real Estate Challenge and Real Estate Industry Reception.
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 -
10:00am to 9:00pm

2nd Annual AZ Junior Finance Conference featuring work from junior faculty in the Finance Departments at

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
We're taking the Eller Experience on the road!
Sunday, May 14, 2017 -
9:00am to 11:00am

Plan to attend the Eller College of Management Graduate Student Convocation on Sunday, May 14, 2017 at 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 9:00am

Our finance graduate preparatory classes are designed to help students develop the background and terminology gained in an undergraduate finance pr

Thursday, May 25, 2017 (All day) to Friday, May 26, 2017 (All day)

The University of Arizona Office of Global Initiatives is excited to be hosting our Third UA Global Partner Day event on May 26, 2017 preceding the

Monday, July 24, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 8:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 9:30am to Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 8:00am to Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm

Pages