Events

Sunday, May 15, 2016 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Honoring Master's and Ph.D. Candidates
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 8:00am
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 9:00am

Our finance graduate preparatory classes are are designed to help students develop the background and terminology gained in an undergraduate financ

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 (All day) to Friday, June 24, 2016 (All day)

Learn more and register at https://ugrad.eller.arizona.edu/camps.

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 8:00am
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 8:00am
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 9:30am to Monday, August 8, 2016 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 8:00am to Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 -
8:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 -
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
The Eller College is partnering with the College of Engineering to take the Eller Experience on the road!
Monday, August 22, 2016 - 8:00am

Pages