Events

Thursday, October 29, 2015 -
6:15pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 -
6:15pm to 7:45pm

FMA will hear from Honeywell recruiters and opportunities in corporate finance.

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, November 27, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2015 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 11, 2015 - 8:00am to Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2015 -
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Graduate Photos

 
Order professional photos from December 2015 Convocation:

Friday, December 18, 2015 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 24, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, January 1, 2016 - 5:00pm

Pages