Wall Street Scholars Program Leadership and Contact

Staff Contact

Jeff Welter, Associate Director of Professional Development
jwelter@email.arizona.edu

Student Contacts

Michael Godbout, Finance ’18, WSSP Director
michaelgodbout@email.arizona.edu

Matt Salem, Finance ’18, Director of Investment Banking Track
msalem@email.arizona.edu

Nikolina Vojvodic, Finance & Entrepreneurship ’18, Director of Capital Markets Track
Nikolinavojvodic@email.arizona.edu

Juan Pablo Blanco, Finance & Spanish ’18, Scholar, Investment Banking Track
jpblanco@email.arizona.edu

Aaron Ingram, Finance & Computer Science ’18, Scholar, Capital Markets Track
edwardingram@email.arizona.edu

Jordan Janoff, Finance & Spanish ’18, Scholar, Investment Banking Track
jordanjanoff@email.arizona.edu

Joey LeDuc, Finance ’18, Scholar, Capital Markets Track
jleduc@email.arizona.edu

James Nielsen, Accounting ’18, Scholar, Investment Banking Track
jamesnielsen@email.arizona.edu

Tanner Olhausen, Finance & Entrepreneurship ’18, Scholar, Investment Banking Track
tannero@email.arizona.edu

Ryan Shumway, Finance ’18, Scholar, Investment Banking Track
rcshumway@email.arizona.edu

Kendra Yoffie, Finance & MIS ’18, Scholar, Investment Banking Track
kendrayoffie@email.arizona.edu

Andreas Zai, Finance & Computer Science ’18, Scholar, Investment Banking Track
andreaszai@email.arizona.edu

 

If you have any questions, please contact uawallstreetscholars@gmail.com