Wall Street Scholars Program Leadership and Contact

Staff Contact

Jeff Welter, Director, Professional Development
jwelter@email.arizona.edu

Student Contacts

Michael Mendelsohn, Finance ’19, WSSP Director
mmendelsohn@email.arizona.edu

Udai Singh, Neuroscience ’19, Director of Investment Banking Track
usingh97@email.arizona.edu

Kyle Jacobsen, Finance '19, Director of Capital Markets Track
kjacobsen4@email.arizona.edu

Blake Allison, Business Economics & Entrepreneurship '19, Scholar, Capital Markets Track
blakeallison@email.arizona.edu

Alex Andrino, Finance '19, Scholar, Investment Banking Track
andrinoa@email.arizona.edu

Jewel Brundrett, Finance & Entrepreneurship ’19, Scholar, Capital Markets Track
jewelbrundrett@email.arizona.edu

Daniela Cuevas, Finance '20, Scholar, Investment Banking Track
danielacuevas@email.arizona.edu

Ted Goodyear, Finance & Entrepreneurship '19, Scholar, Investment Banking Track
tgoody@email.arizona.edu

Signe Grant, Accounting & MIS '19, Scholar, Investment Banking Track
signegrant@email.arizona.edu

Graham Hutson, Finance & Entrepreneurship ’19, Scholar, Investment Banking Track
ghutson@email.arizona.edu

Alvaro Leon, Business Economics '19, Scholar, Investment Banking Track
alvaroleon@email.arizona.edu

Chris McKinney, Finance '19, Scholar, Capital Markets Track
clmckinney1313@email.arizona.edu

Claire O'Connor, Finance '19, Scholar, Capital Markets Track
coconnor1@email.arizona.edu

Alberto Reyes, Finance '19, Scholar, Investment Banking Track
albertoreyes@email.arizona.edu

Bryanna Samuels, Finance & Entrepreneurship '19, Scholar, Investment Banking Track
bryannasamuels@email.arizona.edu

Srini Sudanagunta, Finance '19, Scholar, Investment Banking Track
sudanagunta@email.arizona.edu