COLLEGE DIRECTORY       :      VISIT ELLER      :      LOG IN 
The University of Arizona | Eller College of Management The University of Arizona Eller College of Management
Eller College Home > Department of Finance > Doctoral Program > Current Students
Finance

Current Students

2011-12 Job Market Candidates

Ph.D. Student : Laura CardellaLaura Cardella
 
520.621.1050
cheneyl@email.arizona.edu

Website: www.lauradcardella.com

Ph.D. Student : Jordan NeylandHasan Zafer Yuksel
 
520.621.1050
hzyuksel@email.arizona.edu




Ph.D. Students in Residence

Ph.D. Student : Travis BoxTravis Box
 
520.621.1050
box@email.arizona.edu
 
 

Ph.D. Student : Shweta ChandrasekaranShweta Chandrasekaran
 
520.621.1050
chandras@email.arizona.edu

 
 
 

Ph.D. Student : Filippo CurtiFilippo Curti
 
520.621.1050
curti@email.arizona.edu
 
 
 

Ph.D. Student : DJ FairhurstDJ (Douglas) Fairhurst
 
520.621.1050
djfairhu@email.arizona.edu

 
 
 
Ph.D. Student : Hayden KaneHayden Kane
 
520.621.1050
hkane@email.arizona.edu
 
 
 
Ph.D. Student : Matthew SerflingMatthew Serfling
 
520.621.1050
serfling@email.arizona.edu

 


Ph.D. Student : Danjue (Nicole) ShangDanjue (Nicole) Shang
 
520.621.1050
dshang@email.arizona.edu



Ph.D. Student : Ping TanPing Tan
 
520.621.1050
ptan@email.arizona.edu
 
 

Ph.D. Student : Huacheng ZhangHuacheng Zhang

520.621.1050
zhangh@email.arizona.edu


Ph.D. Student : Lu ZhangLu Zhang (On leave 2011-12)

520.621.1050
luz1@email.arizona.edu


 

Recent Ph.D. Graduates

Amilcar A. Menichini
Assistant Professor of Finance
Naval Postgraduate School, Monterey, CA

Jordan Neyland
Assistant Professor of Finance
University of Melbourne

Tyler Brough
Assistant Professor of Finance
Utah State University

Shrikant Jategaonkar
Assistant Professor of Finance
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Januj Juneja
Assistant Professor of Finance
San Diego State University

Qin Wang
Assistant Professor of Finance
University of Michigan-Dearborn

Andrew Zhang
Assistant Professor of Finance
University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Vincent Intintoli
Assistant Professor of Finance
Southern Illinois University Carbondale


For more information, please contact us.

| More