COLLEGE DIRECTORY       :      VISIT ELLER      :      LOG IN 
The University of Arizona | Eller College of Management The University of Arizona Eller College of Management
Eller College Home > Department of Finance > Doctoral Program > Current Students
Finance

Current Students

2013-14 Job Market Candidates


Ph.D. Student : Filippo CurtiFilippo Curti
 
520.621.7554
curti@email.arizona.edu



Ph.D. Student : DJ FairhurstDJ (Douglas) Fairhurst
 
520.621.7554
djfairhu@email.arizona.edu

Website


Ph.D. Student : Hayden KaneHayden Kane
 
520.621.1050
hkane@email.arizona.edu

Website


Ph.D. Students in Residence

Ph.D. Student : Mohammad AlkhamisMohammad Alkhamis
 
520.621.7554
malkhamis@email.arizona.edu
 
   

Ph.D. Student : Luke DevaultLuke Devault
 
520.621.7554
ldevault@email.arizona.edu
 
 

Ph.D. Student : Charles FavreauCharles Favreau
 
520.621.7554
cfavreau@email.arizona.edu
 
 

Ph.D. Student : Matthew SerflingMatthew Serfling
 
520.621.7554
serfling@email.arizona.edu

 
Website

Ph.D. Student : Danjue (Nicole) ShangDanjue (Nicole) Shang
 
520.621.7554
dshang@email.arizona.edu



Ph.D. Student : Austin SheltonAustin Shelton
 
520.621.7554
ashelton@email.arizona.edu
 
 

Ph.D. Student : Shweta SrinivasanShweta Srinivasan
 
520.621.7554
chandras@email.arizona.edu

 
 
Ph.D. Student : Ping WangPing Wang
 
520.621.7554
pingw@email.arizona.edu


 
Ph.D. Student : David (Sirui) YinDavid (Sirui) Yin
 
520.621.7554
davidyin@email.arizona.edu
 
 

 

Recent Ph.D. Graduates

Travis Box
Assistant Professor of Finance
University of Mississippi

Huacheng Zhang
Assistant Professor of Finance
Southwestern Univ. of Finance & Economics (SWUFE)

Laura Cardella
Assistant Professor of Finance
Texas Tech University

H. Zafer Yuksel
Visiting Assistant Professor of Finance
Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Amilcar A. Menichini
Assistant Professor of Finance
Naval Postgraduate School, Monterey, CA

Jordan Neyland
Assistant Professor of Finance
University of Melbourne

Tyler Brough
Assistant Professor of Finance
Utah State University

Shrikant Jategaonkar
Assistant Professor of Finance
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Januj Juneja
Assistant Professor of Finance
San Diego State University

Qin Wang
Assistant Professor of Finance
University of Michigan-Dearborn


For more information, please contact us.

| More