COLLEGE DIRECTORY       :      VISIT ELLER      :      LOG IN 
The University of Arizona | Eller College of Management The University of Arizona Eller College of Management
Eller College Home > Department of Finance > Doctoral Program > Current Students
Finance

Current Students

2014-15 Job Market Candidates

Ph.D. Student : Ping McLemorePing McLemore
 
520.621.7554
pingw@email.arizona.edu

Website 

Ph.D. Student : Matthew SerflingMatthew Serfling
 
520.621.7554
serfling@email.arizona.edu

 
Website

Ph.D. Student : Shweta SrinivasanShweta Srinivasan
 
520.621.7554
shweta.srinivasan@arizona.edu


Website



Ph.D. Students in Residence

Ph.D. Student : Mohammad AlkhamisMohammad Alkhamis
 
520.621.7554
malkhamis@email.arizona.edu
 
   

Ph.D. Student : Billy BeggsBilly Beggs
 
520.621.7554
beggs@email.arizona.edu

 


Ph.D. Student : Luke DevaultLuke Devault
 
520.621.7554
ldevault@email.arizona.edu
 
 

Ph.D. Student : Charles FavreauCharles Favreau
 
520.621.7554
cfavreau@email.arizona.edu
 
 

Ph.D. Student : Xiao LiXiao Li
 
520.621.7554
lixx2167@email.arizona.edu

 


Ph.D. Student : Alok NemaniAlok Nemani
 
520.621.7554
anemani@email.arizona.edu

 


Ph.D. Student : Danjue (Nicole) ShangDanjue (Nicole) Shang
 
520.621.7554
dshang@email.arizona.edu



Ph.D. Student : Sunil TelujaSunil Teluja
 
520.621.7554
sunilteluja@email.arizona.edu

 


Ph.D. Student : David (Sirui) YinDavid (Sirui) Yin
 
520.621.7554
davidyin@email.arizona.edu
 
 

 

Recent Ph.D. Graduates

Fillippo Curti
Supervision Economist
The Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond

Douglas (D.J.) Fairhurst
Assistant Professor of Finance
Washington State University

Hayden Kane
Visiting Assistant Professor of Finance
The University of Arizona

Travis Box
Assistant Professor of Finance
University of Mississippi

Huacheng Zhang
Assistant Professor of Finance
Southwestern Univ. of Finance & Economics (SWUFE)

Laura Cardella
Assistant Professor of Finance
Texas Tech University

H. Zafer Yuksel
Visiting Assistant Professor of Finance
Tulane University, New Orleans, LA


For more information, please contact us.

| More